FINALLY. There is only 7 more weeks left until summer vacation and we are going to be in High School. Our test are all done and there is only 2 more Staar test left until we are all free. A lot of people are exited for High School but I am just not prepared yet. There is going to be new teachers, new challenges, new school, and a lot of homework.

I can’t wait until summer because I can get more sleep, play the whole day, hang out with friends, and not have to worry about anything. I am going to miss Middle School a lot because I had a lot of great memories but some of my friends are going to go to a different High School, so I am going to miss them. The thing that I am going to miss the most is Language Arts because of the great teacher and this was a class where you were relaxed and not have to do a lot of work.

This year went by so fast and we didn’t even notice. This was the best year out of 3 years of Middle School and I am going to miss all my teachers and friends during summer. Eventually we all have to move on with our lives so GOOD LUCK for whatever you do in the future.

 

2 thoughts on “THE END!!

Leave a comment